Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2017
 

Rodney always does a great job, in scheduling and handling my service requests.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2017
 

Very nice customer services and the best deal on my certified Nisann Altima. They are always ready to help and answer all questions. When you shop at dealer, beside choosing a good car you will need to get the best deal. That was provided from Tamaroff dealership, their salesperson and manager. They will make the most for customers to be happy and thats why they offered me the best deal. I suggest everone who needs a car to go there first and try the best options and offers. Thank you, Tamaroff!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 19, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017
 

The enire staff was very professional and easy to work with. From my initial call to Lindsay the Internet sales manager who did not hesitate to beat my best deal she was very pleasant , courteous and professional. I then was turned over to Will Allen (salesperson ) who complete my sale. He again was just as kind , courteous and professional as Lindsay. I then met sales manager I think his name was Mike and he again carried the same professional theme. I closed out with Don the Finance Manager and he was just as easy and pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Tamaroff Nissan. Thx Mr Knapp

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Apr 12, 2017
 

Kent svc - Tamaroff is a very unique Automobile Dealer. The Service Staff are all long-term employees. This kind of teamwork and professionalism are rare.

Read more at Edmunds

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2017
 

Purchased a Honda Accord from a private owner recently. Jason D. helped me TREMENDOUSLY!!! Thank you again for being polite & thorough. I'll be returning soon.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2017
 

This is the place where I got my first car. I bought a CPO Honda CR-V here and I am extremely happy with my purchase. I had a no nonsense no hassle process and the dealer understood exactly what I want and was very helpful. Overall i guess this place deserves its good rating for excellent customer service and their fair business practices.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2017
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

BBB-Accredited-Business