Customer Reviews

People With Thumbs Up

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019
 

This is my second experience with John Ashcraft. He is superb. After dealing with him for my first Murano, I called him to help me look for a second Murano. He located my preferences in no time, and I purchased with even greater confidence as I knew that John would take care of everything properly. He is honest, kind, polite, intuitive, and fair. If you ask for his opinion, he gives it to you straight AND tells you why he believes what he does. He is wonderful explaining the models, and is a powerhouse of information. He takes the time to learn your expectations and needs. The dealership is spotless, and everyone I encountered treated me with respect and genuine interest.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2019
 

Buying process is kind of slow. But sales person provides excellent warranty information

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019
 

Everything was taken care of timely. I was helped quickly and I was given good advice on care I should take for my car now and going forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

I was here for regular oil change and wheel balancing. Was fast and reliable. Charles - Service personally was knowledgeable. Thanks.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019
 

I had an appointment which I was to by over 30 minutes. They got me in and the wait was minimal. Thanks Tamaroff you rock?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019
 

Knowledgeable friendly sales staff. John Ashcraft did a perfect job. no surprises. Everything well explained. Fast. Nice saving. I always work with the same sales team. I have bought 2 Pathfinders, 2 Rogues, 1 Maxima and a Murano from this group of professionals and they are second to none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

I am Mary's brother, Joe, and I am using her account. I had such a five-star experience with Tamaroff. Rhonda, my salesperson, was one of the most personable salespeople I have ever dealt with: I felt completely comfortable with her, as if she might've been an old classmate. She helpfully guided me through the entire process of leasing my new car. She was always ready to answer any question. She was very knowledgeable about all the features on the car. She took me over to the service area, showing me how to get there (which is very helpful in that big dealership) and introduced me to the head of the service department. Everyone at Tamaroff was very friendly. After we finished everything, Rhonda even helped me return the rental vehicle I had driven there. I look forward to a long relationship with Tamaroff, and will recommend them, and especially Rhonda, to people I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2019
 

Great service. Everything was on time. We waited for our car and it was done before the estimated time. courteous staff. Will definitely recommend

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2019
 

My salesperson, Rhonda, was absolutely wonderful: warm, friendly, ready to answer any question (and if she didn't know the answer she would immediately find someone who did). She also took me over to the service department, showed me how to get there and introduced me to its head guy. Everyone demonstrated over and over that they appreciated my business. I will recommend Tamaroff to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review

BBB-Accredited-Business